home

welcome to my rants!

september 19th, 2024 - hobbies exchange

hi hi hello hi!! if you like the way i write i have some big news. i got an ao3 account!!!! i'll link my account... read more

september 13th, 2024 - whats new in my life

hiya!!!! my code editor was broken for a while but i'm back now and i'm going to start a course at school soon to learn javascript, i think? so expect mildly impressive things in the future as i'm learning. in other news... read more

september 3, 2024 - chat i need ideas

would it really be that surprising if i told you this was/is my biggest venture into programming i've ever done? probably not. what i have as of writing this is a... read more

august 22nd, 2024 - timeline of trans identity and eating issues

hey there! been a while. i want to talk about something more serious. trigger warnings for eating disorders, transphobia, dysphoria, and mental illness below, stay safe internet folk. read more

august 16th, 2024 - work is my enemy

there are some days that i am glad i picked up my job at the local fareway in my small town, but usually those are few and far between. if you weren't aware, the average minor isn't paid an awful lot for what they work. but working for $9.75 an hour is my best way to... read more