home
main blog page

september 13, 2024

hiya!!!! my code editor was broken for a while but i'm back now and i'm going to start a course at school soon to learn javascript, i think? so expect mildly impressive things in the future as i'm learning. in other news, i gotta warn about eating disorders as they make a lil appearance.

so my school is starting rehearsals for this new musical called 'between the lines', i recommend you check it out. i've got this top that absolutely snatches my waist, like SNATCHED. it's giving rennaisance fair. it's also a workout to get on and off. if i remember right, it's got about 7-8 different clips up the front that sinch it in. it's great to see myself when im wearing things like that, yaknow? but it was almost too small and i was considering doing more portion control to make sure it would fit. it's almost like a possible relapse, i've been eating better but now it's reappeared in my mind. so, my plan is to get a therapist. that's right, folks, therapy !!!! i don't want to underplay eating disorders so i won't say much more but if you do ever think about portion control or whatever else, please do tell someone.

right, well i also have some other crazy news, wacky silly bonkers news. if you've ever heard of the wonderful site of ao3, and tried to make an account, you would know that there's an waitlist to join. and guess what. i made an account. i can't wait to make some trashy romance! i just need a good fandom to draw inspo from, so as always the guestbook is open for any suggestions.

surprisingly, i haven't faced many issues at all for coming out to my school. i'd say that most of the students outside of my grade don't even know i'm trans, they just see me as a girl. it's funny, today somebody referred to me as "she? honestly i don't know" and then everybody started going "her?" "her." "him?" "her." now i know i am very lucky for my position, as while it's a largely conservative town there are still a lot of accepting people. as i've been steadily outing myself (not through directly being like "hey chat i'm a girl", more so just my friends hinting to it in conversation) nobody has really commented on it. woahhhhh maybe i was too worried for my own good?? i lost my train of thought so erm.

as always, umm thanks for reading this! i may upload more cats sometime soon. <3 <3